Feelz Right Quiz Night

Feelz Right Quiz Night

Mondays Online Only 9/13-10/18

9:00 (CST)

***THIS SHOW TAKES PLACE (FREE!! ) ONLINE ONLY CLICK "BUY TICKETS" FOR LINK ***

FEELZ RIGHT QUIZ NIGHT is a late-night comedy quiz extravaganza! Broadcast live & online, the show is a six-week trivia smackdown! It’s like an inclusive and intersectional Jeopardy with a dank comedy club vibe.

MONDAY NIGHTS
Until 10/18
7 PM PST / 9 PM CST / 10 PM EST
twitch.tv/annoyancetheatre

Questions run the gamut -- from the political to the austere; from au-moment pop-cultural to guffaw-worthy goofy. Round 1 is always CURRENT EVENTS but past rounds have included topics like: GUESS THE LEAFY GREEN (visual veggie round), TODAY IN HERSTORY, FROOT GROUPS (fruit-inspired band names), NAME THEEZ DIVAZ & THE LEGACY OF BEA ARTHUR. Facts are thrown down! Songs are sung! Minds are blown!

The show comes to you live from Brooklyn, hosted by The Quizard (Stephen Sheffer) and Mr. Jeffords (John Jeffords) who channel golden era Dean Martin and Jerry Lewis -- if they were a gay couple kicking it in coordinated Canadian tuxedos with a 1960s bossa nova soundtrack.

Fundraising for the Ali Forney Center who does amazing work on behalf of homeless LGBTQIA2S+ youth. The Feelz Right fam has already raised $5K+ for this amazing organization. Make a donation here: https://aliforneycenter.donordrive.com/campaign/Feelz-Right-Quiz-Night-Season4

Our hosts Stephen Sheffer and John Jeffords are a Brooklyn-based, real-life couple (ooh la la!). They started Feelz Right Quiz Night in the depths of the pandemic lockdown as a balm for their souls and as a way to connect community. Mostly, though, the show was launched as a solid reason to acquire a gold glimmer curtain and to have a dang ol’ good time. Sheffer & Jeffords are performers in their own right and have performed on stages (& screens!) all over North America..