top of page

Our Supporters

The Annoyance would not exist without the participation and generosity of our audience and patrons. We are grateful for the many years of support and encouragement, as well as financial assistance we've received. All these people helped to build our new home.

Aaron Harwig

Aidy Bryant
Amity Aschliman
Annie Watson-Johnson
Brad Morris
Bruce R. Heurlin
Colleen A. McKenna
Daniel Klein
David Oelert
Adam Rubin

Alan Markle

Andrew Eninger
Arthur McQueen
Beth Winslow
Brian Gore
Charles R Hammerslough
Dan Abrams & Josh Zepps
Dave Aldridge
Dein Sofley
Adam Cole
Alex Honnet
Andy Howard
Barry Hite
Bil Sherrin
Brian Jauch
Chris Irwin
Dan Jessup
Dave Sawyer
Derrick Aguis
Adam Raichel
Alice Jordan
Angela Dawe
Ben Kharakh
Blake Mikol
Brian Sebby
Claire Mulaney
Dan Sipp
David Fink
E.J. Scott
Adam Schreck
Amanda Cohen
Anne Libera
Benjamin Jones
Bob Fisher
Bruce Phillips
Dan Wachtel
David Miner
Ellen Stoneking

Become a Supporter:

Want to support The Annoyance?  Here are a few ways you can:

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page